Check the feedback given by some of our customers. Kitchen cabinet reviews, granite countertop reviews and kitchen remodeling testimonials by past clients who have experienced professional services performed by Discover Granite & Marble’s design consultants, customer service specialists and technicians.

Just got new countertops from Discover Granite & Marble. They look fantastic, the service was excellent and the price was fair. Thanks Ugur and your team for the help. Would recommend to anyone who wants to makeover their kitchen.

Katie Hillegass Charlottesville, VA 2 weeks ago

Discover Granite & Marble has an excellent selection and very professional helpful staff. We just used them for a fourth granite project and the service was amazing!

Karen Bothe Manassas, VA 3 weeks ago

Nothing but impressive. We got price quotes from quite a few companies and they had the best prices and also the quickest turnaround time from template to installation. Everything was done within one week. High quality counter tops and a very professional company. We would definitely use them again.

Shelley Mize Charlottesville, VA 9 weeks ago

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new bathroom vanity tops at Discover Marble. I stopped by the store and Duchess showed me all of my options. That afternoon, someone came to my home to take measurements. Two weeks later my new quartz vanity tops were installed. They are absolutely beautiful. I wish all of my home improvement installations were this easy!

Julie Grace Manassas, VA 11 weeks ago

I originally went to them for a granite countertop. I happened to see their sign from Liberia road and decided to stop by. They gave me a great price compared to other offers. Excellent countertop and install. I recently went back to have a threshold made for my master shower. Joseph there was great. Very thorough! Thank you again for all your help and will definitely recommend. Great place and staff.

Landon Schaefer Manassas, VA 18 weeks ago

The experience we had with Discover Granite was awesome. They were very polite and efficient from the start to the finish. The Installers were very professional. They were polite and friendly. after the installation is done they left my kitchen ready to use. Would not hesitate to refer this company and their product for renovation. I am looking forward to using them and/or this product on my vacation home in the near future. My whole kitchen counter was done in a matter of several hours. They are expert on choosing colors and know what really goes with what. If possible I would recommend you to bring with you your cabinet door and floor tile to their warehouse in Manassas. Many thanks to Joseph by the way. Ask for him if he is there.

Long Tran Manassas, VA 25 weeks ago

We recently were working on refinishing an antique sewing machine cabinet and were considering using a piece of granite as the top. Since we had enjoyed working with Discover Granite & Marble when we were replacing our kitchen countertops, we decided to stop by Discover Granite & Marble to see if they had any remnant pieces that would work for us. We were met by Joseph who helped us find the perfect piece of granite to complete our project.

Nancy Dydo Manassas, VA 30 weeks ago

I went to this store to get a cutting board. I was in awe of the beautiful pieces for back drops and could have stayed hours admiring them. Joseph Unsal took my husband and me to the back where the granite is cut. Y'all, you HAVE to go if you need new counters or anything else marble or granite. I was amazed at the beautiful pieces. The people there were super friendly, the receptionist beautiful and Joseph gracious. Thank you so much for helping me with a cutting board. I know it was just a little piece but means a lot to me and is gorgeous. I do hope people come see your beautiful pieces and artistry and experience the kindness we did today.

Cozette Westenberger Manassas, VA 43 weeks ago

Great experience with Discover Granite! Our contractor recommended them for our newly remodeled bathroom and the process went very smoothly. Granite is beautiful and the delivery and installation went smoothly. We remodeled our kitchen shortly thereafter and decided to use Discover Granite again. We received a great price and worked directly with Joseph who provided top notch customer service. The price was very fair and the process, again, was smooth. We highly recommend Discover Granite and feel confident that they can enhance the beauty of your home too!

Nancy Kerns Manassas, VA 51 weeks ago

The two men that installed our counter tops were the best. They arrived on time and when expected. They made sure to keep our home clean during the installation. Answered questions that my wife and I had and was very friendly. Top notch work and very professional. Recommend them highly.

Gregory Jenkins Charlottesville, VA more than a year

I had a very good experience here at Discover Granite with their Chief of sales Joseph's assistance. My sister lost her house to fire, traumatic as it was with loss of memories and damage but especially to the granite and marble covered furniture one piece was a antique washstand circa 80-100 years old the furniture part was prepared professionally by wood restoration and Discover Granite cleaned filled in a few natural defects and brought new life into this piece of granite it was remarkable! Another piece of granite an a hutch well over 100 years old and having family memories too, was damaged beyond repair or reconditioning but Discover Granite with its vast inventory of granite my sister found a replacement granite slab and they cut applied the required edging and polishing of the granite it looked beautiful. The last piece we were looking to restore was a marble slab for another hutch though not physically damaged but needed cleaning, again Discover Granite prepared, filled in natural defects and produced a restored product suited for many years to come. I was impressed by Discover Granite with Joseph's professional manner and recommendations and still help in preserving the furniture history and helping maintain the family's history traumatically altered by destructive fire. With my sisters experience would have no problem in using Discover Granite for my own granite needs Currently I have to replace another granite top on a washstand.

zone Manassas, VA more than a year

Fahti really helped us turn around a quick kitchen project in just a few days. Great prices and incredible customer service! We selected a granite top to expand our island on a Saturday and Fahti had it cut, delivered and installed by Monday evening. That kind of turn around is unheard of in the granite world!

James Manassas, VA more than a year

I was very impressed with Jose and the staff of Discover Granite. They did a superb job, on time, very friendly and courteous and went out of their way to make sure I was happy. I went on a Monday and met with Jose, choose the stone I wanted and by Friday my granite was installed and looking great! Excellent work!

Cynthia Manassas, VA more than a year

Its a great place with a lot of color and type of stones. They do carry both man made and naturel stones. Also I should mention that the service is definitely the top quality. The crew is tryin to help out the customer as much as they can. You do not feel like they want to get rid of you as soon as you make the payment. Prices are very affordable. Last of all the team manager Joseph was great he works with his customer with passion. and he follows up the project till the end. I am very very happy to do business with them again.

HELIN Manassas, VA more than a year

Chief sale person is very professional on his task. Original estimated date for delivery is Friday 7/28/2017. He is able to make it on Thursday. That is exactly what I want it. He has all the answer I asked for. Great jobs!

Ngo Manassas, VA more than a year

Joseph was great and very helpful. I had special order a threshold for my shower entrance, the workmanship was beautiful. I will definitely be back there again for any marble or granite work I need.

Ro Manassas, VA more than a year

I found this company through google. I am really happy with the work they have made. I like their professional quality also chief sale person is really helpful and has all the answer for you.

dinh Manassas, VA more than a year

This past Friday afternoon while in DC helping my son with a few home improvement projects, he said 'I wish my island countertop had an overhang so we could use it as a breakfast space". Being a home building contractor, I warned him it was a long shot, but I would make a few calls and see if any of the local granite supplier's worked on Saturday and would consider helping him before I drove back to Ohio on Tuesday. While the first place I called was quite expensive and the second offered a competitive price they both seemed to boast a ten day lead time and had no labor on Saturday. Next I called and spoke with Nadia at Discover Granite in Manassas. I told her upfront about our deadline and she said she felt it was possible, but would have Fathi the owner call me to confirm. That evening after 6pm Fatih called and said he could do it, no problem. His price was even better than my builders discounted price I pay in Ohio. On Saturday morning we met Joseph the Discover production manager, picked out the matching stone and reviewed my design and placed the order. Today (Monday) just after lunch their crew arrived with the finished product and installed it in less than 20 minutes. In all my years of working with suppliers and subcontractors I've never had this fast, accurate and fair priced service from anyone, even people we work with on a regular basis. If you're in need of high quality work and have a narrow time frame be sure to call Discover Granite of Manassas.

Jim Manassas, VA more than a year

We are repeat customers here and Discover Granite does a great job!!! They are very helpful and personable, and we will be going back for more when we need it.

Thomas Manassas, VA more than a year